The Staff Team

 

Senior Management

Maddy Halliday - Chief Executive Officer - maddy.halliday@vanl.co.uk 

Kirsty Struthers - Senior Manager, Community and Voluntary Sector Development and Volunteering Programmes - Kirsty.struthers@vanl.co.uk 
 

VANL Development and Project Staff 

Name Designation Role email  Mobile
Judith Bremner Development Officer

Locality Support: Airdrie

NL-wide Support specialisms: Governance

judith.bremner@vanl.co.uk 07961 717 850
Sharon Bissett Development Officer

Locality Support: Bellshill

NL-wide Support:

  • Learning and Development
  • Mental Health and Wellbeing
sharon.bissett@vanl.co.uk 07961 717 849
Iain Johnstone Volunteering Officer    iain.johnstone@VANL.co.uk  
Grant McLean Development Officer

Locality Support: Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and the North

NL-wide Support specialisms: Income Generation

grant.mclean@vanl.co.uk 07949 222 539
Douglas Milne Development Officer

Locality: Coatbridge

NL-wide Support: ICT

douglas.milne@vanl.co.uk 07985 659 523
Joyce Morgan Development Officer NL-wide Support: Children, Young People & Families joyce.morgan@vanl.co.uk 07711 559 393
May Stronach

Development Team Assistant

  may.stronach@vanl.co.uk  
Jean Thomson Development Officer

Locality Support: Wishaw & Shotts

NL-wide Support: Volunteering

jean.thomson@vanl.co.uk 07949 222 458
Michelle Thomson Development Officer

 Locality Support: Motherwell

 NL-wide Support:

  • Employability
  • Befriending
michelle.thomson@vanl.co.uk 07940 153 082
Kamil Tomzik Development Officer

 Locality Support: Northern Corridor

 NL-wide Support: Volunteering

kamil.tomzik@vanl.co.uk 07949 222 672
Gordon Watson Project Assistant—Digital Inclusion  (Intern)   Gordon.Watson@VANL.co.uk  
Mairi Edwards Project Assistant— Equality and Human rights (Intern)   mairi.edwards@VANL.co.uk  
Sophie Mackintosh Evaluation, Learning & Improvement Assistant (Intern)   sophie.mackintosh@VANL.co.uk  

 

Business Support

Ryan Young - HR & Business Support Intern -  ryan.young@VANL.co.uk

Dianne Lawrie - Business Support Officer - Dianne.Lawrie@vanl.co.uk

Craig Anderson - Communications, Information and Digital Officer - Craig.Anderson@vanl.co.uk

Ross Parker - Communications Assistant - ross.parker@VANL.co.uk

Dylan Greig - Information Assistant - dylan.greig@VANL.co.uk

Finance

Mohamed Ashour - Finance Officer – Mohamed.Ashour@vanl.co.uk

Hisayo Hosokawa - Finance Temp - hisayo.hosokawa@VANL.co.uk

Cheryl Reid - Income Generation Officer - cheryl.reid@VANL.co.uk